Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Someone help me

I kind of want a Macbook Pro...

I'm looking at laptops, and Dell's are so fucking ugly. And they're such bitches with how you can customize them. And FUCK Vista.

But Macs are stupid expensive. They're pretty as hell, and I know it'll keep running.  I also know I'm not going to be playing games on it for the most part anyway.

Help anyone?

EDIT:

DELL! STOP SUCKING! YOUR WEBSITE SUCKS!

I just customized a macbook on the website and it took me FIVE MINUTES. And I didn't once say STOP TRYING TO SELL ME ALL THIS SHIT. God damnit Dell, you're making it hard for me to defend you. 

Okay, you've got only one thing going for you and thats the fact that a comprable macbookpro is a thousand dollars more. wtf.

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

9

Merry Christmas Eve everyone and if I don't get on here tomorrow have a Merry Christmas.

Anyway check out the trailer for "9". Looks fucking craaazy. Also looks amazing.

Friday, December 19, 2008

Happy Holidays (and don't kill me)

Send your own ElfYourself eCards

That doen't look to comfortable

(NSFW) BJ Mirror

Somebody tell me how I found this site browsing for hookahs? Not that I'm complaining but I mean comn. lol

Thursday, December 18, 2008

Read it and Weep

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

itchy arms

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Smile

Friday, December 12, 2008

Aliens

Thursday, December 11, 2008

PA in NY

Tuesday, December 09, 2008

Pete Firman

Beat The Horse

Saturday, December 06, 2008

I Blame Myself


Magic Flashlights from Mike Benson on Vimeo.

Rich showed me this video at 3am. Of course I can never simply just enjoy something. Was up until 5am learning how to do this effect (which I did). Funny part is once the complicated setup is done, it's a really easy effect to pull off.

Wednesday, December 03, 2008

Blasphemy

Tuesday, December 02, 2008

"This Guy Is Falling"

excellent awesomeness